kmoore27: looking for committed relationship.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Overland, Kansas
Details
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
kmoore27 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Traveler
Profession
musician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About kellan
First of all, I am not afraid of settling down with someone.
Music is my life and i would like to find someone that also plays music or is into the arts. I love classic rock most of all.
The movies that I love are 70s cult classics, cult horror classics, anything paranormal.
My career goal is to be an accomplished musician. I make my living being a musician and am very fortunate for that. Im actually not a partier. I just like to take it easy.
I am very good with money. I know how to save. I was brought up to be conservative in that regard.
I am very close to my mom and dad. And I have to mention I can cook and enjoy eating healthy.

I'm just looking for someone to enjoy life with and has the same interests as I. I'm very serious about finding someone. I have never cheated and never will.
Feel free to message me.

First Date
Dinner, movie, walk on a super nice sunny day. What ever she prefers to do. Just hang out and get to know each other. (Verbally speaking).