Ess12: Just smile, life is way to short
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Ripon, California
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Ess12 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Photographer/ cashier lol







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
If your looking for a one night stand. STOP. Look somewhere else.
I don't take life to serious. I love to laugh and am totally drama free, don't want it don't need it... I have 2 great boys (24 & 20) who have kept me very young at heart. I'm a new grandma, so that in its self start a new chapter in my life... Im a Christian...I love sports, yes even collage ball. GO RAMS AND GIANTS!!!Love to golf, Not a great golfer, but love play. Did play softball, but the arm is shot. haha I own my own home (no house payment) Very outgoing. Im looking for that man to take my Breath away. I know you are out there. I also have some tattoos, they can only be seen if I want them to. So if that a problem, sorry. Most people don't know and or surprise to know. Lol
Please only men in about a 40 mile radius, as I don't want to relocate .
Thanks


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ess12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter