SemperFi901206: Here I Go Again On My Own
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tampa, Florida
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
SemperFi901206 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Career Military Officer


dating
June 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Well, here I am again. Not where I expected to be, but then again I never thought I would be on a dating site in the first place. All hope is not lost because I know the one for me is out there somewhere.

I am really not looking for anything that is too hard to find. I simply want someone that is an equal, who treats me the way they want to be treated, does not have double standards and is emotionally available. A woman that gives 100% of herself to everything she does. In return you can expect the same, because a relationship is give-give.

Me, I am intelligent and humorous individual. I know no strangers and have a very outgoing personality. Those that know me would tell you that I am full of energy and fun to be around. I am a kind, generous individual who likes to see others happy. When I commit to something I am all in and give it 100%. There is plenty more I can tell you about me but then what would we talk about on a first date? I have heard many women tell me that they are this or that; however, I believe the real person shines through when you see it for yourself. So, show me the real you.

Unfortunately I have been on this site before and here I am back again. The positive side to that is I have learned a thing or two and certainly know what I am not looking for. I hope nobody takes offense to this and there are always some exceptions, but my going in position is I am looking for a woman; without her body covered in tattoos,a normal number of piercings, someone who is not dating her ex-boyfriend or husband, someone who can drink socially but is not an alchoholic, someone who has a job and ambition and doesn't live in a fantasy world. Really, I am just looking for someone that will put into a relationship what they expect to get back in return. Honesty is very important to me and when it's lost, it's lost for good.

I have a 15 year old daughter who lives with her mother out of state. I see her as often as possible, but not often enough. Not looking for a mom for her, she has a good one. Not very interested in having more children at this point, but I wouldn't say it's off the table completely. I'm ok with women who have children, and prefer if their older and not preventing you from dating.

I know she is out there and I am anxiously awaiting to see what I may find on this venture. Looking forward to hearing from you ladies!