VAflyer10: Take advantage of life's opportunities
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
VAflyer10 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Air Force Pilot


dating
motorcyle trip along the Blue Ridge Parkway






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Matthew
My name is Matt and I'm an officer in the Air Force. I was sitting here thinking how hard it is to get to know someone through something like this. So here is a little blurb so you could know a little more about me. I am originally from Forest, VA. I then graduated from the US Air Force Academy in 2010 and also got my masters degree in 2012. Both of my degrees are in Astronautical Engineering. I'm a pilot and fly the C-130. I also hope to some day work for NASA. I love kids and want to have a family of my own some day.

I'm kind of a country boy from southern Virginia and grew up with a close family. Cooking and flying are two of my hobbies and I love doing just about anything outdoors from camping, hiking, shooting guns, or just hanging out. My favorite sports to watch and play are soccer, wrestling, and football. I like action and comedy movies and will listen to just about any type of music. I have a soft spot for animals as well, and I believe that family is important no matter where you are.

I'm looking for a girl that likes to have fun and has self confidence. She should know how to clean up, but doesn't mind going outside and getting dirty.

If you have any questions or want to know anything else just shoot me a message

First Date
A first date can be anything, as long as it's fun


Mail Settings
To send a message to VAflyer10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 32.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.