WSKNibbles: A lot like that one guy, but totally different
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Yucaipa, California
Details
25 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
WSKNibbles wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Server's Assistant/Server







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Ryan
So, yeah. I'm just your basic person. I enjoy both both going out and chilling with friends and just staying home with some snacks and Netflix. I love food and spend pretty much all my money on eating out. I also love the water. Beaches and pools are some of my favourite places. Although I rarely get to go. So invite me to the beach if you want my heart.
My favourite bands are The Ramones, U2, and Nirvana. However I also love The Aquabats, Offspring, and basically anything I can start a skanking circle to.
Tattoos and piercings are more than appreciated.

Feel free to send me Snapchat things at WSKNibbles, if that's still something you kids do.

First Date
I like to just go out, get some food, maybe a drink, and talk. Get to know each other. Find out what makes you tick and what it is you like to do.
Let's face it: one of my favourite things to do (or maybe it's just a habit) is to go to Denny's at a ridiculous hour, order some shitty food, and bullsh*t until the sun comes up.
Or, I guess if you wanted to do something before midnight, then a simple dinner is always nice. And everybody loves frozen yogurt.


Mail Settings
To send a message to WSKNibbles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.