Desiree2386: :)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San antonio, Texas
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
Desiree2386 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Customer Service

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi I'm Desiree. I enjoy working out, going to see a movie, going out to eat, having a few drinks, going out with my friends, and meeting new people.I have my own place and pay my own bills. I like a guy who is motivated and has goals in life. Also, a sense of humor is very important. Hip hop is my favorite genre of music but I like a little bit of everything. I'm here to meet someone that I can get to know and have fun with and possibly that will turn into a relationship but I think it should happen naturally, both people have to be on the same page. I won't chase you, I'll replace you if I feel like I'm wasting my time. So if you're a mature, stable, intelligent, funny guy feel free to message me.:D

*A girl should always be two things: Classy & Fabulous - Coco Chanel*

First Date
Casual and fun

Mail Settings
To send a message to Desiree2386 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 36.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married