young8114
Age: 29
Long term
Redcard2544: Not sure why but nose rings do it for me
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ransomville, New York
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
Redcard2544 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Production







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Derrick
I'm a pretty simple guy who spends a lot I time at work, but when I'm not working I like to meet new people and not live the same day twice in a row. I find myself being most attracted to girls who aren't just girlfriend material but best friend material too. Ideally I'd like to meet someone who likes to occasionally get dressed up and spend a night on the town but enjoys going out and tossing a frisbee or taking a hike on a nice summer day. I guess being willing to get a little dirty and enjoy the outdoors during all 4 of WNY's seasons is a big plus with me.
I'm an avid Buffalo sports fan, through good times and bad. I'm a big fan of auto racing, not so much watching it but racing myself. I love to cook and experiment with new recipes, most of which turn out great! I get along well with just about anyone. As far as music goes I'm open to anything but Rap, I primarily listen to Canadian Rock though. I used to be a pretty avid soccer player throughout high school, college and a for a few years after. While I'm sure I'm a bit rusty I'd like to get back into playing. Actually I've gotten away from a lot of summer sports so I'm looking to jump back into some another beach volleyball team or get back to kayaking. I have a strange obsession with sneakers and shoes, I currently have about 40-50 pairs and the pile grows by the paycheck. I love my Oakleys and you'll rarely see me without them.

Now that you have a bit of info and a small hint of what kind of guy I am i look forward to any questions or comments you might have, happy fishing!!

First Date
I'm not a cookie cutter date kinda guy. I think the first date has to be something fun both people agree upon.