_Supreme_: Try something different for a change
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
28 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Black, Virgo
_Supreme_ is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im all around great guy. I think others would agree w/ me. Ill go out of my way for those I care about. I try to find the good in every situation. I try to eliminate negativity as much as possible. Im always looking for ways to better myself even if it just changing the way I think about things or stopping some simple things I do. I like laughing and making ppl laugh especially when they're dwn. I ve learned to not worry bout things I cant control and focus on what I can. Ive been in the city for about 3 yrs now so im always repeating what I say because ppl cant understand things I say cause my accent. Im still looking to see what the city has to offer. I like nice things so I have goals so I can obtain them. Im currently in school for nursing. Wasnt my plan at first but a force more powerful then myself put me on that path. I have less than a yr left. I love watching movies, cooking, traveling, reading, having drinks w/ friends etc..My latest short term goal was to try things I never have before. Idk Im just taking it one day at a time. Ive came across alot of unique individuals of diff. ethnicities and ages since I been here and would love to meet more.

7/16 THAT BIO N PICS ARE OUTDATED!!! I'll send you an updated pic if you want but until then I'll update all this one day