mrmccall45
Age: 42
Dating
Mmac48170: Looking for her
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Plymouth, Michigan
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Mmac48170 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Facility Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I thought I'd try this out since I really don't get out that much. But I have come to think that this site is a joke. Okay, a little bit about me. I am raising my 2 youngest boys on my one. Been doing it for years now. They are my top priority. I have a good job, like to go for a ride on my bike whenever I have a chance to. I am an outdoors type of person, love to be outside as long as it's warm. When cold and snowy out, that's when I want to be inside. I'm looking for that special someone that makes me think about her all the time. That girl that can always put a smile on my face. I don't & won't play mind games, been there, done that. If you like "drama", we wouldn't work out. I just want to find that girl that will love and take care of me, like the way I will with her. Well I think I've said enough. If I sparked your curiosity lets chat and get to know each other and see where things go from there.

First Date
Coffee, drinks,??? Somewhere that isn't loud so we can talk and get to know each other.