Age: 45
Long Term
oski69: Prince Charming looking for his Princess
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Linden, New Jersey
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic Taurus with Black
oski69 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me
Never judge a book by its cover! Im not your typical latin man yet average, down-to-earth guy looking for a nice girl to hang out, date and eventually take it further. I have been told Im the laid back soft spoken guy. If you need the loud, needs to be the center of everything type, its not me, sorry. My few words carry weight. I get along with just about anyone and have friends of all backgrounds. I would prefer to date women near my age and with no kids but wouldn't be a deal breaker if you had one so long as there is time to get to know each other...and I do want to have a kid(s) of my own but if it doesn't happen, so be it.

I try and eat healthy as possible. I am NOT into any type of recreational drugs and will not date someone who is into them.

Im a designer by degree and work in the corporate world, self sufficient, and got my stuff together. Im an animal lover and prefer DOGS over any other pet although I wont shy away from enjoying time with them or you if you happen to own something else..
Im into just about every kind of music. Music is a BIG part of my life. I enjoy most type of movies, whether at a theater or at home with some wine. I prefer Wine but do love a nice cold beer in the summer and at BBQs. I like wine tasting and trying out new bottle while cooking or hanging out watching Tv or with company.

I am way past the club scene and bar scene every single weekend. On a rare occasion I dont mind, but not into the weekly thing. There is just way too much in life to see and experience outside of those places to let time slip by.

I stay active working on hobbies, cars, working out, yard/garden, park with my dog, playing some sports with nieces/nephews/friends, etc. I am a clean head and my place and cars are usually in good clean conition. Would definitely prefer someone who is clean and maintains themselves. Personal Hygene is important ladies!

I enjoy cooking, always trying new things in the kitchen while sipping on some wine. Hope you can cook even if its a little...or at least we can experiment together!

Im definitely a 1-woman type of guy. Not here for one-nite stands, booty calls, or whatever else. Im strictly about meeting the right person, developing a friendship and bond to turn into something long lasting. Could that be you?? Let's see....

Anything else, ask away!!

First Date
Definitely some place where we could hear each other and get lost in, food, cafe, park, Im open to almost anything!

Mail Settings
To send a message to oski69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 39
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.