ykinsa65
Age: 49
Dating
BigD3406: Laid Back
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Klein, Texas
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
BigD3406 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Self Employed


dating
10/12






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Wow! This is kind of hard, putting into words the things that describe who I am and what I am about.

For starters, I am generally somewhat shy when meeting new people. Not to worry though, I’m also pretty quick to get over that. hurdle.


Now, on to what I am about. I am a dedicated, hard-working, focused and driven, successful business owner. My personality is laid-back, passive. I like to travel and try new things. I like to hang out with friends, whether it be at home, a restaurant, a sports bar, or a club (occasionaly). I enjoy working out at the gym. I also like to watch movies, enjoy going out to dinner or just hanging out at the house. Most people would say I have great sense of humor.

And as far as what I am looking for in a companion, well, she should be sweet, tender/kind hearted, secure, smart, health conscious/athletic, adventurous, good sense of humor, family-oriented, likes/loves kids, responsible, independent, honest, and respectful.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BigD3406 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs