Katiethecutie: I'm not afraid to say what i think...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Youngsville, North Carolina
23 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
Katiethecutie is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I am looking for someone fun to hangout with, no creeps please. I like to do things outdoors I hate just "chillin" all the time and doing nothing. I also enjoy traveling. I am currently attending a university and I eventually hope to obtain a career in Occupational therapy. My dream job would be working with children. I used to play volleyball in highschool but I stopped after my senior year, As i mentioned I love to do anything outdoors whether it be going to the beach or just going for a walk. One of my favorite things is music, I love it. I played piano most of my life and play a little guitar. I used to sing a lot but I really don't anymore. If you sing to me I will love you forever.

First Date
I think that a first date should be something adventurous and fun! Anything that is exciting. Or I'm always just happy with dinner and a movie too! I'm not too picky when it comes to dates. If you are a guy and you are thoughtful enough to take me on a date then that is all that counts (: Dates are better than just "Hanging out" anytime.. but don't get me wrong I like to just hang around the house and watch movies and stuff too! just maybe not on a first date (:

Gifts Received