roger14701
Age: 38
Friends
CADreaming2012: Let my Love open the door...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santa clara, California
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
CADreaming2012 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Administrative Services Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a bit particular about who I will spend time writing and meet as I am interested in developing a committed relationship that will eventually to marriage. I'm interested in meeting a woman who shares my same values, knows the importance of family and friendships and is interested in developing a genuine relationship..

That said, I enjoy meeting new people and exploring new environments. This year I will be taking a lot more mini adventures around the bay area and the following year, I plan to do more travel abroad.

First Date
I enjoy developing new friendships and exploring the bay area. I'm very interested in finding someone, who would enjoy going on fun and unique dates. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy a nice dinner and a good movie as much as the next person, but I'm seeking new or re-envisioned experiences. Have you ever been indoor skydiving? I haven't, but would love to find someone who can show me the ropes or learn them with me. A drink in a bar is okay, but wine tasting in the mountains of Santa Cruz is an experience worth remembering. Shopping at the mall can be fun. But finding a hidden treasure at a swap meet or antique shop is an adventure and story worth sharing!

Write and let me know what types activities you enjoy doing and those you don't enjoy doing. Are you an outdoorsy type? Do you enjoy the arts or the theatre?