dallas_81: :)
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
dallas_81 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Med spa







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
I am very active. I enjoy outdoors, live music, watching sports, camping, fishing, being on the water, traveling, cooking, reading, spending time with my family and trying new things. I enjoy most music, however am not a big fan of classical due to living under a classical music teacher for too long! I am very spontaneous and love to laugh.

It is extremely important to me that whomever I date is a Christian...you don't have to go to church every Sunday but is definitely a big deal that he believes in God...I am looking for someone who can make me laugh...someone who wants to be spontaneous with me sometimes and just take off on a road trip for a weekend...i miss being crazy about someone and that excited feeling when you first start dating someone you have amazing chemistry with


First Date
I like to try different things. Surprise me, be creative and original!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to dallas_81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married