smellin the roses: IT'S TIME!!!!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Sacramento/rosemont, California
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
smellin the roses is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession


dating
April 2017






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Jena pronounced GINA
Hi, I am an active busy woman that has everything she needs and wants except a partner to enjoy life with . I am down to earth, funny, silly, POSITIVE, communicative, a good listener, family oriented, but enjoys my free time exploring outdoors, beaches, walks, hikes, concerts, comedy clubs, amusement parks, board games, cards, hosting get togethers, BBQs,

I want my partner to be honest, positive, silly, enjoying life but would like to be a couple that enhances each other's lives and enjoys the small simple things like notes, back rubs, conversations etc.

TURN ONS: Long hair or Bald heads, facial hair, smiles, hugs, laughter, honesty, Positive Personality, Creativeness

TURN OFFs: Materialistic, Liars, Alcoholics, Drug addicts, negativity, controlling, rudeness ,deceptive personality

Im looking for a long term monogamous relationship.
Happy fishing!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple , quiet so we can talk and get to know one another.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to smellin the roses you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:37 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.