Summerfunsumm
Age: 35
Dating
Shadowbone011: will this site ever work?
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Gallatin, New York
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Shadowbone011 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Electrical Warhouse Worker


dating
june 29, 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm not gonna tell you I'm down to earth, and I'm not gonna say much about who I really am because to get to know someone you really have to meet them or talk to them.

What I will tell you is that I'm usually the shy type at first until we start talking and I get to know you. I'm not into the bar scene because I very rarely even drink, and I'm not a club person either. This is basically why I am on here and not out there.

I work for a small family based business in Red Hook, NY (upstate) as a warehouse worker. I also do some computer IT work for them and on the side as well. Yes, I have a good amount of knowledge with computers and can rip them apart, clean them, put them back together, scan for threats, and many other things.

I am also applying to be a volunteer firefighter for the Milan Fire Department in Milan, NY. I have been around the fire company pretty much all my life, and the day the house I live in had a fire, that was the day I started really thinking about joining. I had been asked to join once before when I had received 2nd and 3rd degree burns on my right arm, right hand, and both fronts of my legs. I thought the person giving me the application was completely nuts, but he's related to me and most of my family is nuts to begin with lol.

Also, if you can't stand people using short phrases like lol, j/k, lmfao, and many others, you probably won't get along with me because I try to shorten any word I use to make texting a bit easier.

Anyway, If there is anything you'd really like to know about me, or would like to actually meet me and get to know me, feel free to send me a message. I am pretty much an open book and will answer any questions you have for me.

First Date
My ideal first day would be spending the day together doing whatever it is we feel like doing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Shadowbone011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married