LaughingDolphin6: I am more of a Magic 8 Ball than a Chia Pet
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Southern california, California
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Gemini
Intent
LaughingDolphin6 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
NonProfit Coordinator







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish



About Diana
For some reason POF shows me as online constantly. I'm not nearly online that much.

If you message me, I promise to answer with alacrity. Visiting my profile makes messaging me easier.

My profile is a flurry of thoughts, ideas and secrets about myself.

I am equally a geekette, an adventurer, a sapiophile, and a hopeless romantic.

I have a Samsung Note, but I design on my iPad.

I love the nuances that innocuous questions reveal about a person.

I am lucky to have a job I love and a flexible work schedule.

My current ringtone is "Like Real People Do". What's yours?

I would like to meet a balanced man with varied interests/hobbies that is comfortable having conversations about diverse topics.

I enjoy watching sports of all kinds, with good company.

I love all kinds of music. Especially live music. As a former musician, I embrace all genres.

In addition to Coordinating, in my spare time I used to host a poetry read and an open mic. I also perform my own poetry.

I love Volunteering, as my time permits.

I love hanging out with friends and talking about any and everything...from Walking Dead to Game of Thrones, from biographies on Netflix to eccentric interests , from publishing trends to personal adventures, music to literature.

I especially love to discuss new poets and new books. I love reading to someone and having someone read to me.

When I watch movies, afterwards, I love discussing the plot points.

I love discovering new ethnic restaurants and photographing the dishes.

I am an unapologetic coffee and tea snob.

I love making fresh vegetable and fruit smoothies. I eat organic.

I love superhero movies, TV shows, cartoons, and graphic novels.

If you could have one superpower, what would it be?

I love art galleries and art walks.

I have traveled outside of the USA.

Everyday I have cool experiences which I like sharing with others.

I am constantly expanding my knowledge and would like to meet someone interested in mutually sharing their knowledge.

I am looking to meet an eclectic, renaissance man who finds joy in life's simplicities, loves to discuss life's complexities & can still be awed by profound moments.

Although I am Catholic, I am interested in learning about all spiritual philosophies; much insight can be gained from their wisdom. I consider myself more spiritual than religious.

Anyone who knows Geminis know that we are a study of contradictions, spontaneous, eccentric, shining with our own brilliant inner star, with a smile ready to flash at the sheer beauty of living.

Add to the mix...I'm a Seattle transplant. A love of nature, water, animals, culture, art, music & education was bred into me. As well as camping, canoeing, horseback riding & hiking. Naiad or Nymph. Seattle is such a wonderful place to grow up & my heart will always have a bond to my home

sports include: yoga, hiking, swimming indoors and outdoors.

First Date
Breakfast/Lunch. A relaxing place to comfortably have a nice conversation. Walking and outdoors a plus.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LaughingDolphin6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 52.
You must have a picture to contact this user.