foryourheart: Lets jump in the G ride and try and get lost......
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hubbard, Ohio
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
foryourheart Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hard Working,Dedicated, Fun Loving Thrill Seeker looking to Enjoy the Wonders of Life
Also wants to Share it with that Special someone.
Yes I own a car with Insurance (HA-HA). And I have No Mug Shots or Warrants out for me!!!!
I Enjoy the Outdoors like most, Snowboarding, Skydiving and Quads etc.
Really want to try White Water Rafting. And do some Zip Lining. ( Hocking Hills)

I like pets I have a 3year old lab and she is my Partner in Crime, we Travel almost everywhere Together.
She is the second Love of my Life cause the First is my Family.
My family and I like to site around Bonfires and make Fun of each Other. lol
If you don't have a Sense of Humor you Wont make it in this Crowd.

Life is toooo Short not to be Happy or make others enjoy their Soles.
I enjoy giving Corky gifts to Family and Fiends on a Whim, It breaks up the Monotony!
Puts a Smile on their Face all day or all week.
As for the Music scene, I like all types but like to Jam to the Classic and Vinyl records...
I like the Amp in Downtown Warren, Cool Spot for small venue's.

As a Business owner and Employee it's hard to meet a Significant other.
Just like they say "Good Guys are Hard to Find" Cause they are at Work!!!
My friends have had Good results from this site so why not......
Don't be shy, Lets go do Something Fun! And Enjoy Life

First Date
Well sure you could always do the Wine and Roses thing or the Dinner and a Movie.
I think it would be more Fun and Interesting to wing it sometimes, just go out together and what ever the Conversation brings up or the Situation turns into could wind up being one of the most Amazing Adventures you Both got to Experience Together!!