Kourtney91: Behind the door, should I open it for you?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Rome, New York
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Red hair
Intent
Kourtney91 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Dental Assisting







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language German  



About Kourtney
Hi,Im Kourtney.:)
I enjoy camping and just being out in the wilderness.
I love to read. One of my favorite books would be Band of Brothers. Its just awe inspiring, I hope one day we can be so united in our national psyche once again. And then of course the classics, JRR Tolkien, and the fantasy genre as a whole.
Music is a great way to express oneself. I find music very soothing. One of my favorite bands is Queen, they kicked off my obsession with rock and roll and metal.
I really love to learn. There are new things waiting for you to discover them everyday.

I hope to one day find someone special to share life with, and learn new things from . Everyone has something to offer.
I hope to hear from you, don't be shy.:)

First Date
Dinner and a Movie,Or a play,stargazing,hiking,kayaking maybe.something fun I guess. Im pretty much down for anything.Trying new things can be fun.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kourtney91 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 30.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke