kenmoe1
Age: 32
Friends
iridesolo: trying to find someone to ride with me...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Richmond, Virginia
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
iridesolo Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
warehousing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Jay
Well first things first, I stutter. Just putting that out there as kind of a disclaimer. Now that that's out of the way, about me. I recently went back to school after 12 years and I've learned many things. The most important to me so far is that I am an introvert. For those who don't know an introvert is a person who is comfortable being alone and even relishes it sometime as a time be alone with one's thoughts. I don't like being around large groups of people for extended periods of time, but give me a few good friends and I'm good. Well I'm not gonna ramble on anymore about that. I'm a quiet dude until I get to know someone, then I can be pretty talkative. I work and go to school, so I don't have a lot of free time, but when I have some I like to play video games, listen to music or just chill and watch TV. I also like going out to eat or see a movie from time to time. I'm fine staying home also. When it comes to music I guess you can that I'm kind of stuck in the 90's. Artists who rose to prominence in that era dominates my cell phone. The new music today is OK, but its lacking substance. most of it is anyway in my opinion. Right now my main goal is to get through school. It's tough, but I have some motivation though. I'm sure there's more I can put in here, but I'm not going to. It's always hard talking about yourself. If there's anything you want to know, feel free to ask....oh yea, that's a batman tee that I'm wearing. I went there lol