ambernickay: Cave Inimicum
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Marysville, Ohio
Details
20 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
ambernickay isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Amber
Bonjour fellow fish! To sound like every other person on a dating website, I'm not very good at this whole "about me" thing...soo. I'm 20, I'm a toddler teacher (ages 2-3). I live in Union county but I work in Dublin. In my free time I like to watch movies, play Xbox, spend time with my best friend, shop, and cuddle with my dog. I'm working on my weight sooo I go to the gym/do yoga a few times a week.

My ideal guy would be covered in tattoos, have a huge beard, big blue eyes, be tall, intelligent, and romantic. However I know that's not realistic so if you have any number of those feel free to shoot me a message:)

First Date
I'm pretty open...


Mail Settings
To send a message to ambernickay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married