coconut19svntysx: I have a home, a 401K, lil baggage, and no Xbox
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lake elsinore, California
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Virgo
coconut19svntysx is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown
time warner

little drunk at company Christmas party

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Okay, let's try this approach....
About me,
I'm honest
I'm stable
I love kids
I rent a home
I have a lil dog
I'm a progressive/liberal
I argue passionately for my educated opinions
I educate myself to form an opinion
I'm passionate
When I love, I love hard and my love is real.
Any woman ever called "my girlfriend", remains being my friend.
That's enough...but not all.

"If you can only be tall by forcing everyone to their knees, then what good are you?"
Toni Morrison

Soo basically every woman likes to hike.?

I've been single for a bit, so I'm dirty, dusty, and rusty. Hose me down and I will sparkle up nicely.

Ps. Ok ladies, this must be said. Cinderella wasn't a divorced mother in her 30s or 40s. So how likely is it you will cherry-pick Prince Charming?

And stay off of the' meet me 'tab, you're not using it correctly.

First Date
I figure we could hang it in the back of my van. O:-)