HiThere755: Where is my Prince Charming?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orlando, Florida
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Gemini with Blond(e)
HiThere755 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Free Thinker
Social Worker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
So a little about me... Well, I enjoy being active and eating as healthy as possible. However, I certainly love to enjoy some pizza or a burger every once in a while. I was born and raised in Florida and in my opinion there is no better place in the world than the beach (I will settle for any body of water really, lol). For me anything outdoors is usually fun, from canoeing to swimming to fishing or trying something new! I want a man who wants to be great friends first and foremost. I am also looking for someone who has time for me and who wants to do things and spend time together. I am at a point in my life were I am over the BS and games and would really like to go on my last first date and finally meet someone I can build a life with. I want someone to come home to, someone I can grow with and someone that will be as good to me as I am them. I believe in treating others as you would like to be treated. I truly appreciate honesty, even if it's not what I want to hear, I really appreciate the truth. Why this is such a hard thing for people, I don't think I will ever understand, as I am a pretty straight forward person myself. If you want to learn more just message me! =)

First Date
You're the guy. Don't ask me, lol.

Gifts Received