Hookrow74: "......a kiss of desire on the lips...."
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Antioch, California
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
Intent
Hookrow74 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kimberly
I want to be clear, i am looking for someone to talk to, listens, no baggage, no fake men, no drama!

"DATING" implies you want a one-nighter.

Where do you start? Born and raised in Concord, CA. The only example of real love that I have witnessed is that of my grandparents who were married 50+ years. I went to jr college for a minute then enlisted in the Navy. I traveled for eight and a half years, free of charge...no wait I had to give up some things...I had a little girl...graduated from CSUEB, now I'm working on my Teaching Credential...I like to go out with friends, movies, book stores, I love comedy clubs, coffee houses, live music...long talks on the beach... rollercoasters...plays...I'm an open and active person. No one nighters!!!

First Date
A good conversation at a coffee house. Move on to dinner, dancing, wine tasting, hiking with friends, find a common ground and build from there...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Hookrow74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married