GodofWar8541: Always Beside You
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dayton, Ohio
59 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian Taurus with Bald
GodofWar8541 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Firefighter/ Nurse

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I am a professional not only in my career, but also in life. I bring a unique set of skills to a relationship in that I am old school. I am fortunate to have two careers that I enjoy. I am looking forward to completing my career as a firefighter and retiring to enjoy life and spend time with my soul mate. The good Lord has blessed me with a wonderful 10year old son. I love to spend time with him and to hopefully teach him the things about life that my father taught to me, I have a great sense of humor, and like to have fun. I like to watch a good movie either at home or at the theater. My taste in music is as wide as my set of skills. I like to go out dancing, but I am not the greatest of dancers. I enjoy various outdoor activities, and I am open to trying new adventures. I like to play golf and spend time with my friends. That is not to say that I am a good golfer. I just like to play the game. It is one of the few sports that pits you against yourself and Mother Nature. I believe in the golden rule, and I lead by example. Remember that life is a journey, not a guided tour.

First Date
Coffee or something simple is a must, and from there, I am flexible.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GodofWar8541 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 51.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke