OhYeaah79
Age: 34
Dating
brookell7: Looking for that special, worst date.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rocklin, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
brookell7 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Marketing


dating
November 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Things You’ve Read on Every Profile and How They Apply to Me:

“I like a confident man.” – actually I prefer timid weaklings who cry often.

“I’m looking for a gentleman.” – on the contrary, I enjoy doors slammed in my face. And I definitely prefer a man who never pays – keeps him as dependent on me as possible.

“I love to laugh.” – truth is I hate to laugh. Screw life lines, I’m looking for frown lines. I consider a sense of humor to be a sign of confidence - remember, I like my men weak.

“My friends and family are important to me.” – Actually, I haven’t seen another human being in three years. I like to keep myself as isolated as possible from the world around me. I prefer my relationships be as dysfunctional as possible – makes for a more interesting holiday season.

“I love to get out and try/see new things.” – again, isolation is the key to happiness in my book. There’s nothing the outside world can teach me that I can’t learn from sitting in a dark corner of my house glued to my laptop. Who says we need human contact to thrive? Obviously that quote slinger never owned a Wii.

Ok, here’s the real skinny on moi:

WHO I AM:
I’m an Internet marketing junkie. I seriously love my career! I had been self-employed for several years and I now work for a local marketing firm. Building my businesses was a life-changing experience. I’ve truly learned the value of mistakes and failures and experienced a whole new level of personal achievement.

I love to socialize and get out of the house as often as possible. I’ve done the 18 hour work days and have eagerly transitioned into the “want to get out and see the world” phase of my life. I’m extremely open-minded and like having friends with all different backgrounds and lifestyles – makes life much more interesting.

WHAT I WANT:
Corny and overplayed – maybe - but I am looking for a gentleman – someone who takes pride in treating me like a lady. I’m pretty confident and self-assured, so someone who is strong and confident in themselves is a must. However, in my book, a gentleman does NOT equal a push-over or wuss. I appreciate a dominant male and would like someone to challenge me.

I couldn’t imagine spending 40 hours a week at a job I hate and have serious concerns about my partner wasting his time in this manner. I would love to meet a career-driven someone.

Obviously a bit on the sarcastic, bratty side, I love to play around and tease. This tends to work best with men who don't cry easily.

First Date
Dinner - we can actually chat and get to know each other a bit.... duh.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to brookell7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter