AnnieCates: Looking for a partner!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Los gatos, California
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blond(e)
Intent
AnnieCates is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
Real Estate







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I'm going to follow the suggestions of POF and start by saying that my hobby is a community website that I started in 1996. It has been through many revisions, changes and it is still up and running and even appears to have loyal followers. I have had as many as 200 visitors online at one single time. So I'm proud of it and I enjoy it a lot.

My goals this year are to get my Broker's license in Real Estate and I plan to have it done by June. I have plans for my career and it doesn't include working for others. I want to build my business my way and I'm doing just that.

I'm unique in that I'm capable. I can use power tools, a sewing machine, I can cook, I can care for animals and kids, I can do minor repairs around my home, but I'd love to have a partner to help me out. Everything is more fun when someone is there to chat while you do it, or there to lift the other end.

As for music, I like it. I like it all. I like country, I like rap, I like classic rock, alternative rock, classical and I love songwriters that tell a story. Music both creates a mood and recalls a mood. Every type of music has a purpose. This doesn't mean I like ALL the music of a specific genre, but I'm certainly open to it. Again, I wouldn't play rap during dinner, but I might play it in the car when I'm alone. I'd put classical on during dinner or maybe spanish guitar music.

I've had enough with being alone and on my own. I want someone to cuddle, to love and to enjoy. Is that you?

First Date
I don't like meeting for coffee. It turns into an interview. But that seems like the way to go.

A glass of wine at a nice quiet place would be my preference but I'm open to breakfast, or coffee if want.