Chad6197
Age: 39
Dating
CraigB75: Paitence...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Canton, Ohio
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with No hair
Intent
CraigB75 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Prepress Technician/Freelance Graphic Artist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Im looking to begin with a friendship, that may develop into a realationship. I love playing golf, eating and cooking spicy food, hanging out with friends and family, watching sports, my favorite being football. I exercise at least twice a week. I work very hard at what I do, and one day I strive to fulfill my dream to take my knowledge, and talent I've earned over the years, with working for myself. I'm laid back, down to earth, outgoing, responsible, great sense of humor, and independent. I'm thankful for what I have, and proud of what I've accomplished. The only thing though, I'm still searching for that missing puzzle piece, to bring me a future of love and happiness.

First Date
Dinner, and Drinks. Walk in the Park.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CraigB75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke