kygirl469: Looking for someone to spend time with...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mount washington, Kentucky
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
kygirl469 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Information Technology







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
Would love to meet the lady that is meant for me. I'm not butch but I'm not really fem either, I am a tomboy who likes to keep my hair and makeup done. Like my jeans and t shirts but also like to dress up to go out.. love movies on my couch but also love the outdoors, working in my yard, as well as going to the lake on weekends, love UK basketball and football.. enjoy all types of music. She must be a non-smoker, I am a mother of 3, I'm Caucasian, auburn hair, green eyes, single, 5 '5 and 180 lbs. I'd like to meet someone with similar interests. I'm sorry but I must say that I'm not attracted to butch at all. No MEN, No couples and no one night stands.

First Date
I love first dates when you can go out to dinner and talk a walk and just get to know each other have a wonderful time. Those first dates you can never get back so i like to make them the best ever... So dinner and a nice walk down the streets of the Highlands or around a lake would be perfect.