GS2011: Seeking: Partner for lifes adventures...
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Yakima, Washington
50 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
GS2011 Wants a relationship
High School
Hopeless Romantic

Just Me

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
Looking for compatibility in life... Personal morals and values that create the foundation. Our relationship is the most important thing, yet we will always be there for family and freinds. I like to help people and that often happens before my own needs. Active aound my home, sports, freinds, and family. My integrity, honesty, and loyalty are very important to me. I dislike "drama" in my life, there are of course ups and downs... But some people can create allot of drama and seem to enjoy it. I don't like argueing and won't swear or degrade the people I care about. A man that believes in doing my part at home and in a relationship. Very affectionate, in public as well as when we are alone. Love watching a movies, fire going, some wine, cuddling, and enjoying time together. I like to do special things for her... "That's how memories are made and keeps the fires burning. What I'm looking for... Caring, affectionate, supportive, open, honest, and standing next to me thru life. Willing to dress up and go out, roll up your sleeves and get dirty. "Not high maintenance" I appreciate the things that women do to look great, just looking for a lady that can be at the beach, relax, and confident that she is still looks great to me in a sweat shirt. I believe in chivalry...

First Date
Being able to be comfortable with each other and finding common ground... conversation and laughter.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GS2011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 53.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married