BlieveNMagyk: Curious Mind
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santa rosa, California
53 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
BlieveNMagyk is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

Last year at a play.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm leaving my 30 year career in Northern California and moving to Chattanooga for the next chapter! How exciting! I love the area and will be closer to family. I'm looking forward to the new challenges, the new environment and hopefully finding a fantastic southern gentleman :) I think I'm pretty stable financially and emotionally, affectionate, optimistic, artistic, adventurous, passionate and caring. I love the outdoors, nature and animals - especially my dog (I've had at least one canine buddy for most of my adult life). I enjoy hiking, horseback riding, movies, reading, sculpting, painting, road-trips, etc. I'm pretty straight-forward and sometimes a bit serious - hoping the change in careers and environment will bring me down to the lighter side of life. I like having stimulating conversations and learning from informed people. I have a strong belief in personal accountability and not much into drama so although politically moderate on most social issues, I lean conservative on fiscal and safety issues. That said, I also love a good laugh - not so much into slap-stick humor, but if you have a quick smart sarcastic humorous side - I might get hooked:) I don't think I'm particularly photogenic and I'm told I'm attractive and that I look younger than my age. I like being playful and sometimes a little goofy and geeky; I like sci-fi, superheroes, creative minds and the Discovery channel.

Hoping to meet a man who's comfortable dressing up and dressing down, stable, honest, passionate, health conscious (I usually do pretty good, but admittedly I do better when inspired), and playful! Someone with similar interests, but different - it's always fun to learn from each other. I don't really have anything to complain about - life is good and I have a lot of opportunities open to me; I guess the only thing missing is that great guy who will help me co-author the next great chapter!

First Date
Something casual with no pressure; chemistry' is important and we can go from there.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BlieveNMagyk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 46 and 58.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.