Travis1215: Just keeping it real....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chantilly, Virginia
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
Travis1215 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Project manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
This is the part that I'm suppose to talk about my self, where should I start ? I guess first of all family is very important to me, I would not be who Iam today if it was not for my family. Most of my family is from the Pittsburgh area, so I do my best to try to make trips back home to catch up. Not that this should matter , so I will go ahead and let every one know , I have never been married but I do have a 3 year old son who is a huge part of my life, I have shared Custody with his mother and I have him half the time , no baby mamma drama here.Not sure what I'm really looking for on here, maybe someone who just likes to go out from time to time and have some fun or have a night in just watching a movie. I'm a huge hokie fan, I like all kinds of movies, for the most part I would say that I'm generally a down to earth guy who enjoys a good conversation , likes to keep things simple and just enjoy life. If you think your that person and we would hit it off, give me a shout, other wise Happy fishing and good luck.....

First Date
Any place that we could talk, have a drink, appetizers , I'm up for anything.