eeledtwoether: Take a walk on the wild side
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Speyside, Ontario
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Indian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
eeledtwoether Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Horticulture







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Norwegian  


Interests
AdulthoodPlaid shirtsMaybe its cuz im brown
Arts and craftsHikingSuspenders
BikingRural country sideNighttime french
DiefenbakerCorotSally-jesse raphael
CrispsClaude duboisEspace musique
X-country skiing and espressoGoyaOctavio paz
Satyajit rayCôtes du rhôneDeveloping sincere relationships

About Debashish
I am looking for some company in my active lifestyle. Have travelled lots and want to see and do many more things.
If you are genuine and have room in your life for me then I am interested in getting to know you.
I am honest and sporty and have too many skills to list.
I have an artsy disposition and therefore sensitive to certain things.
I am not a typical South Asian.
I have a good musical sense and Im always searching for fellow musicians.

First Date
A walk or a good show at a small venue gives us the chance to talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to eeledtwoether you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.