iamuniqueee
Age: 19
Hang out
Nikkirae11
Age: 25
Hang out
BeeYou
Age: 21
Friends
fairylove08: howdy
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Ontario, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Brown hair
Intent
fairylove08 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm a single mother of one and he is my life! I work in rancho as a teacher. I own. my own car. I I love hot wings. I'm a beer girl and love football season. I wana get sleeve up with tatts I have three so far. I wana own my own motorcycle one day!
I work out everyday before work..its a must!I lost 40pounds within 3months so I gotta keep at it n tone lol

Im very independent and I'm blunt. I go .to school. I love music and dancing
Iwant a guy who I can be friends with n I want a guy to be honest n respect me. I wanna be treated the way I treat you. Communtion is a big deal so be mature. I love tattoo tall boys lol I do not want a guy to have sex with so sorry no sex buddy not my thing so dnt try n I dnt play games!I should be able to talk to u for hours I want that connection n its very hard to find!
I write a lot like rappin...its how I express myself but its just for me!

First Date
Do something fun n different or go get a beer n talk just something I wnt be bored!


Mail Settings
To send a message to fairylove08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married