H_Dawn: Hot, Smart, Athletic, and Ambitious.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
26 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
H_Dawn Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Biotechnology







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Heather
A little bit about me...

I am very athletic and exercise often. I have a nice, toned body and work hard in the gym to keep my body that way. Staying in shape is one of my passions.

I just moved to Orlando in August to finish up my bachelors degree and pursue my career further in biotechnology. I attend the University of Central Florida and am planning on going to medical school for a dual M.D./Ph.D. I am interested in becoming a Principal Investigator.

When I have the opportunity, I love spending time with good company and love meeting new people. Naturally, I have many friends and a few close friends that I hang out with. I'm not close to my family like most people, so I'm all for creating my own family and work on keeping in touch with the people I care about.

I am very open minded, down to earth, adventurous, and liberal. I haven't traveled much at this point in my life, but I am definitely hoping to travel more in the near future.

Honestly, I made this profile several years ago after one of my friends mentioned he had a profile, and I felt like checking out the website. I've never had trouble finding people to date and get hit on regularly, but sometimes I check this site out to see if there are any hot guys/chicks who are interested in meeting and potentially starting a relationship.

If you're interested in meeting, send me a message!