_Anton_79: Hello out there!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
_Anton_79 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Yep


dating
Sailing in Ireland






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language German  



About Me
Heya, thanks for stopping by.
A bit about me, I am a pretty open person. I love to laugh and spend time with my friends, family, and my friends who are family.
I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things.
A quiet night cooking a nice meal at home or a night out with friends both sound great.
I am not big on the bar scene, pubs are more my style, especially if the weather is nice and there is a patio involved.
I like to travel and explore new places, whether it is a new part of town a weekend getaway or a new part of the world.

I am looking for someone to share life with, someone who challenges me and expands my horizons.
If you have a good head on your shoulders and enjoy a good laugh drop me a line.

First Date
Trying a new place or an old favorite for drinks or a bite to eat.
Walking around exploring a new part of town, or maybe checking out a market.
Something interesting and fun that gives us a chance to chat and get to know each other a bit.