iHave2Dogs87: Have a great day!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Marshall, Texas
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
iHave2Dogs87 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Green House

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Originally from Northern California.

If you do your eye brows or look like something off the Jersey shore, pass. If you're ghetto and can't throw a respectable sentence together, pass, if you have women tendencies and become dramatic, pass. Don't be an insensitive jerk either. I have more traditional beliefs about relationships, I firmly believe there is a role for each sex even in today's society, but my belief in androgyny can wait for an actual date.

Animal lovers, sports fanatics, sense of humor, open mindedness all welcome. Except if you have any of the qualities I listed prior. Then kick rocks.

I don't drink, I don't prefer to be around people who drink excessively. I go to the gym, that's my time for myself and I eat healthy food. I don't mind a burger every now and then but I try to keep an eye on what I eat. Also if you have more than one child it would probably be a little too much for me to handle, I love kids but they usually come with unresolved issues with their mother. "Divorced" men, please be separated and legally divorced/ ready to move on. Having a moderate grasp of the English language is also a bonus. Good luck fishing gentleman!

First Date
Whatever is mutually fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to iHave2Dogs87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.