Mykalovebug: one last try
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Socal, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Mykalovebug Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Film&Television/Business







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My name is Myka. 24.
Ive had this account for a while and recently I realized that a lot of the women on here are rebounding or on a hook up spree.
Sooo...Im not going to be your rebound and im definitely not going to be your experiment lol.


That being said...
Im giving POF one more chance :)
My name is Myka and im 24.
im kind of a spaz.
I have photographic memory so I will remember things that do not matter.
I love redvines and gummy bears but only if theyre frozen.
Im really nerdy at times and get really excited about mundane things.
Im very affectionate and easy to talk to.
I text. Like a lot. But in my defense a lot of it is from work.
im a virgo..idk if that means anything to you.
I love sunsets and night drives to clear my mind.
I work in television and film so im constantly recording videos and taking pictures.
I am really big on family and well mine is a little crazy but I love them.
I like to travel as much as I can.
I cant stand egos and liars.
Im also one of those people who will go out of there way to help others and to care too much for people. But im also the type of person to drop you and forget about you if you hurt me or anyone close to me. Keep that in mind.

I dont know what else to say so just message me :)


First Date
Who knows I like to change it up