debsalzer: Single mom needs friend
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Medford, Oregon
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
debsalzer Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Education business


dating
camping 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am a single mom who needs a life outside of work and my son. I work hard and love going to the gym. Character traits are that I am loyal, faithful, a great listener, creative, affectionate, open, and a caring compassionate person who does not judge. I like to keep moving but also enjoy down time.. Not a girlie girl but I do enjoy dressing up and going out to a nice meal, play, dancing. I own my own home and financially independent. Hobbies are :Acting, hiking, camping, the outdoors, dancing, reading and horseback riding, I used to ski and would like to try it again.

I am looking for someone who I can start and build a healthy, staple relationship with. Get to know one another, our likes, dislikes. Share mutual activities and learn from one another. I am looking for my best friend, lover, someone who can help me be a better woman and I to make them a better man. Learn to respect and treat each other with dignity and love. All this needs to be in place before any heavy physical stuff starts happening. I am a very affectionate person but will not give myself to someone until I know the relationship is going somewhere. Remember those days back when our grandparents were around and the man courted the woman? Well I guess that is what I am needing. I need to be courted.

I will not lie and say my life has been butterflies and rainbows. There has been been pain and tragedy in my life but surviving these has made me a stronger, more spiritual and a more loving person.

First Date
First date would probably be meeting for coffee somewhere, at the gym (I work out at the Y in Medford) or at the park. Once we have talked a bit and if there is interest on both parties, maybe take a walk and just tell each other who we really are. After that make a plan to go out to a movie and dinner. See what happens from there. I really would like to get to know someone first and feel comfortable before going into more elaborate dates.


Mail Settings
To send a message to debsalzer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs