Outdoorzii
Age: 36
Dating
TheJoeMan81: Snowball seeks Snowbunny
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Grand junction, Colorado
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
TheJoeMan81 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Student


dating
Me and my mini me's






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Joe
Hi Everyone : ) Meet Joe. Hi Joe! Joe is an energetic, fun loving single dad with two wonderful children. He is originally from Atlanta, Georgia or Brooklyn, New York depending on week. I'll leave it to you to ask him to explain. He has seen much of the US and has spent some time in a few other countries as well. He tells a great story and is sure to have you laughing in no time.
Joe is fond of walks on the beach, underwater basket weaving (just kidding), hiking, cooking, swimming, camping and essentially anything fun or involving water. He pours a mean adult beverage and is always up for a game of pool.
Joe is currently going to CMU for his Associates degree in Culinary Arts, so if you like to eat, he's a good guy to know. He's got a lot of drive and energy and can even carry on a conversation... if you're into that kind of thing.
As well as having an eclectic vocabulary, often performed in an assorted barrage of accents, Joe loves a variety of music covering all scopes.

For the record... I do not usually speak in the third person, but it sure helps fill out this silly box.

A little about who I'd like to meet...
I am a Fungi....and I need a Fungirl. I take care of business (I've had a 4.0 the last three semesters, not because I'm a rocket scientist but because I work hard at it, the same goes for when I'm at work) and my kids are priority number one for me but dammit I still like to get out and have fun! To me it's all about balance. While maybe this is a bit after getting to know each other, I really want someone that is as comfortable as I am getting out and having adult fun one night and doing something fun with the kids the next.
I really want to meet that special someone. I'm not into the idea of getting into a temporary relationship just because, I want to find the real thing!

Concerts.. Love em, road trips, love em, I love a good movie and I even know how to read...for the record I actually do read but I am all about getting out of the house whenever possible.


First Date
Winter is here! I'd love to find someone who to fall on their ass boarding with me!

It's the Internet! Let’s start with a coffee, and then we can move on from there.
I have lots of ideas and any one of them will include a chance to talk, have some fun and be pressure free! : )