hmena: Still waiting for the one!! :-)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Casa grande, Arizona
28 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Taurus
hmena is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hey....ok name is Hector and im 25!! I have a lil boy thats 6 and hes my lil mini-me!! Lol I dont have him all the time because he lives somewhere else but I get to spend every other weekend with him and i make the most of my time with him. :-) I have no baby mama drama me and his mom get along very well! I was in the Marine Corps for 5 years and got out and started to go to school!! I am currently going to school and working at same time to make sure them bills are getting paid!! Lol ;-)

I have my own house, car, and job!! It aint the nicest car in the world but i like it!! Lol Watching sports is a big thing that i do. I go to dbacks, cardinals, and suns games alot!! Especially the Dbacks!! :-) never been to a hockey game but wouldnt mind going im sure its a kick ass time too!!! Like hip hop r&b, rap, bachata, reggaeton, and a lil country!! (very lil) Im looking for a girl that has a pretty good head on her shoulders and is funny, smart, nice smile, can keep a good conversation going, and is a bit of a smart ass!! ;-) Anything else you wanna know send me a message usually will reply!! :-)

First Date
How bout a Dbacks game its always a good time!! ;-)