leilanigrace
Age: 35
Friends
BrwnEyedDiva03: Looking for the real thing!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Black hair
Intent
BrwnEyedDiva03 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests

About Dionna
I am a 32 years young, single, intelligent, fun-loving woman who loves to laugh. I love music and I love kids. I lwould like to meet someone who is looking for more then a one night stand and some who would like to eventually settle down and start a family. I am kind of a home body.PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE IF YOU ARE ONLY LOOKING FOR A FLING, THEN PLEASE MOVE ON TO ANOTHER PAGE!!!!

I don't really do the club scene, but I'm not opposed to going every once in a while. I enjoy working out. I consider myself to be a very kind and forgiving person and always try to find the best in people.

I like to read and spend time with family and friends. I like playing pool and darts.


I'm an orchestra teacher and play the violin, viola, cello, and bass. I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE MUSIC!

First Date
An ideal first date would include a setting in which we can talk and get to know one another. Maybe meet at a coffee shop or dinner. Love sushi and Mexican food.