Lucas369: Up for anything.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Deerfield beach, Florida
Details
25 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Lucas369 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Assistant service manager at VW







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Portuguese



About Lucas
How's it going? I'm trying out for a tv show called catfish, send me a message if you wanna get on tv. Lol. Jk don't message me for that.

Anyways..
My name is Lucas and I'm 25 years young. I am a very chill person. I enjoy going downtown with friends and having a good time or just chilling at home with some friends. I am a little shy at first but I am a fun person to be around once I've gotten used to you. I enjoy sarcasm and love being humorous.

I plan on having a travel buddy so please inbox me if you wanna go somewhere cool :)

If you managed to read through all of that, why not message me? I talk to strangers all the time, it's fun to get to know others.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere that we can converse and get to know each other better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lucas369 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 28
Lives within 75 Must not be married