tntallguy4u2: A simple guy in a complicated world
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rockwood, Tennessee
54 year old Male, 6' 7" (201cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
tntallguy4u2 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Free Thinker
Truck Driver


I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Wow...I am a very simple type of guy.I enjoy the little things in life that we seem to overlook in a busy world.I love about anything outdoors from paintball to fishing.I drive alot during the week so like relaxing more around home on my time off enjoying being a Dad.I do have a motorcycle and also play music sometimes more so for my owm enjoyment and enjoy about all kinds of music pretty much but rap. My sons are 14 and 24 and when I grow up ..I want to be like them.I am pretty soft hearted but sometimes life has a way of making us wiser in alot of long as us don't make us to bitter.I like holding hands..kissing..touching when you...I think those things are essential and breathe life into your relationship.Anything else you want to know..just ask and look forward to talking with you.

First Date
Some place where you can actually talk and get to know one another without alot of distractions...hey a nice dinner...picnic...or depending on what she likes to do.