Paleale2
Age: 42
Long Term
green_green27
Age: 40
Long Term
707BLonDe: *•LiVe•Laugh•LoVe•*
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Fairfield, California
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
707BLonDe is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Supervisor







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm looking for gentlemen who is mature and respectful! One who can stand for himself-not with Mommy, who is mobile & employed! Is that to much to ask on here it is... sheesh! What happens happens, I am not looking for a one night stand! I'm looking for something serious/long term in time, starting off slow! I live my life, as today is my last! ALL in ALL I am looking for gentleman that loves life and is open-minded. Looking for men that look for inner beauty before the reflection of the outer! I am by far not ugly, but the true beauty lies in the heart!

I work hard with the same job for 13 years and I love it! I love to have fun on my off time! I drink on the weekends and enjoy my life, not into smoking or any other drugs! I'm real, honest, mature, responsible, loving, caring, funny, spiritual, and a open-minded individual that loves all! I'm a hardworker and dedicated individual to everyone, in my life and in every aspect from work to home. I'm a single Mother of a two sons a 22 year old off to college at MSU and a 17 year old at home. I love the rewards that comes from parenthood daily!

Hobbies: are getting away and enjoying the California weather especially summer! I listening to music (from country to classic rock to todays hip hop & rap!), love watching sports (Oakland Raiders), BBQing, spending time with family/friends, traveling, and just doing whatever life has to offer!

*Life is what you make it, So make it BeauTiFuL!*

Happy Fishing! :)

First Date
First dates have always been overrated, I'm a very down-to-earth individual and could settle for just about anything!

Ideally we could go to lunch or dinner and get to know eachother [or] just have an ice tea/coffee at Starbucks! Let me know what you are thinking & we can go from there!

Hope to hear from you soon! Have a great day/evening/night!


Mail Settings
To send a message to 707BLonDe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.