JMB5: Well, Hello...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Here and there, Ohio
35 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
JMB5 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Self employed

Jackson Falls, TN October 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  


About Me
Alright, I have deleted my profile and I am going to try this again.
When I first set up this profile I took a few minutes and typed up a nice little synopsis of my life past, present and my hopes for the future. But, it seems no one actually reads these things anyway so let’s have some fun! Here are some random facts in no particular order.
About me: 31 white, female, brown hair, brown eyes, multiple tattoos (more to come), ears are gauged, nose ring, love College football, like my dog, hate beans, like to be outside, love to hike, camp, kayak, like to fish but do not actually like fish, very competitive, extremely sarcastic, easy going, almost always smiling, like to fix things, sometimes I just like to break things, enjoy playing softball, basketball, volleyball, obtained dream job at age 22, have since come up with new dreams, family is crazy and I love them, can’t live without my friends, very spontaneous, my right arm is shorter than my left, I named my first dog after a Springsteen album, I enjoy my job, my first car was a 1968 Nova that I rebuilt with my dad, I hated college, however found out I do indeed love Jack Daniels! Very impatient, always late but usually sorry for it, miss living in Tulsa, typically cold, hate AC, love to swim, love to travel, a tad corky at times, love live music, enjoy acoustic guitars and people who know how to play them, don’t like female singers as a general rule, have a potty mouth sometimes, almost impossible to offend (I dare you to try), I LOVE FALL, can't spell, love to laugh, hate to hate, very opinionated, enjoy hearing other opinions, love my new hammock!

Any Questions???? :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to JMB5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married