Sonnyji
Age: 34
Friends
BbigJ
Age: 34
Hang out
red_tuna
Age: 30
Hang out
Louie-D: All this coffee I'm having better be worth it!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Richmond, British Columbia
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Louie-D Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
General Contractor


dating
Mt.Cheam






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Greg
I am hoping to meet my one and only. My equal, my partner, my best friend. Are you in here?!!
I hope to one day have a family and live the suburban dream of backyard BBQ's, family vacations and taking kids to soccer practice. All in good time of course, I'm in no rush.
My social circle is married or in long term relationships and work does not give me opportunity to meet many single people. Im not here just for the sake of meeting more girls...I am hoping to find the the "right" girl. The girl that will make my ears smile at the sound of her voice. Still, no pressure. I love to meet new people. I used to go to clubs but I never felt like it was the right place to make a connection. Thogh, my dancing "skills" may have played a part. Haha
My sisters and friends would describe me as a genuine "mans man" who can be trusted and depended on in any situation. I truly am "The Nice Guy", that hasn't found his "lobster" yet.
I keep a healthy, active lifestyle with a wide variety of interests and hobbies.
I love to get out in the bush away from the city or take the boat for a cruse to the island.
I'll stop your rap video image there; she goes fast, captures sunsets and catches fish (real ones ) and tans.
My Dog Louie is usually by my side, if he has any choice in the matter haha.
I have been to Europe a few times but never Mexico; I think it's time I do that?!
I cook with a Mediterranean flair and host most dinners and events at my place.
I am a romantic, strong,emotional guy. This will be evident if we ever get lost in a movie together. (ps: I'm a cuddler haha)
I am willing to put in the effort and I hope you are someone who is as well! otherwise happy fishing :)
I love all kinds of music and have been a casual drummer for 15 years. I love expanding my music collection!
This is the first time I have ever filled out a profile like this and Im not sure if I have said enough? or if I have babbled on. I guess ill have to take a chance and hope that you will want to get to know me for yourself.
Try CANUCKS Try!!

Ps: please don't take offense if I don't respond. I appreciate you stopping buy but I have a good idea about what I'm looking for. Happy fishing!

First Date
The first time I meet you,assume short but sweet ( unless we hit it off) I would like to do something low pressure and simple. A walk perhaps with a coffee/drink/my dog? I know.. not exactly "Harlequin Romance" material... But I think a good place to start.
The second date however, you are worth extra effort:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Louie-D you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 34.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married