SlashGashTerrorWhore: I'm moving to Texas in a few months.
Occasional smoker with Average body type
Medina, Ohio
21 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
SlashGashTerrorWhore is looking for a relationship.
High School

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Deanna
My name is Deanna and I am anything but ordinary. I enjoy video games and music. I love to write and I sing constantly. I think that being ordinary is boring and for close minded people. I love abstract thinking and intelligent conversation. Drugs are great I'm not into anything like super hardcore but I like to have fun. I wake up everyday and try my best to have a great time and make a difference in someone's life in even the smallest way. I plan to rule the world someday even if it is only in my mind. Haha. Animals are great! I love to be outside, camping four wheeling and muddin are my favorite outdoors things to do. Bonfires and Beer are a great pass time. I like having a couple beers and watching the game no matter who's playing it's a good excuse to drink and yell at the tv. I dont try to impress anyone but myself. And that's enough I think. I never really know when to end these things. I'm looking for a contract marriage $

First Date
Maybe staying in watching a movie or something fun and outside. Or just to the park. I'm all about the simple things in life but I do love excitement and being spontaneous :) and some of my hobbies include watching Fox News and clubbing baby seals.