Stihl020
Age: 36
Dating
macman_1978: Where is the chase and how do I cut to it
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
New castle, Pennsylvania
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with No hair
Intent
macman_1978 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
plant supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Hi girls:). my name is Matt. Who am I? I'm kind, sweet, fun, and I can be a gentleman but not all the time, that would be exhausting and slightly annoying:). I like to be as organized and clean as I possibly can be with two little girls. I can be a little goofy and a little sarcastic cause i love to laugh. I'm happy, healthy, and I am very family oriented. To my kids I'm a father, mother, big brother, and a best friend and I wouldn't want it any other way. I am responsible but I'm also a kid at heart and I'm non-confrontational but I'm not a push over either. I'm very easy going and easy to talk to. I can talk about anything from politics to sponge bob square pants. I listed my interests but that's not all of them and I'm always up for some new adventures and intrestes if the company is right.

Let me answer the first 4 questions you girls usually want to know....... 1.Yes I have a job 2. No I don't live with my parents 3. Yes I have a car 4. No I am not just looking for a hook up. What am I looking for? Simply, a cut girl who is sweet, fun, and who has some similar interests as myself. I would love to be able to be in a relationship that people are jealous of. I'm in no big rush to be in a big relationship, I'm more then ok with starting of as friends. If things would progress past friends she have to be more then a girlfriend, she also have to be my best-friend and a teammate.

So what are you waiting for!!!!!! Hit me up, I love meeting new people:).

First Date
What ever


Mail Settings
To send a message to macman_1978 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 40.
Live within 75 miles.