shortbonita
Age: 31
Friends
HRod06: Exploring my options. ..
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Grand prairie, Texas
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
HRod06 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Well, I'm a Mother of one wonderful, amazing son who is my WORLD. He is my #1 top priority. Family will always come first.

I enjoy watching sports, baseball is my favorite to watch. I love all kinds of music, but you'll mainly find me listening to Spanish or country. I spend my evenings taking a walk in the park and coming home to help my little one with homework. When I find time, after mommy duties, I like to hang out and relax, go out for a few drinks/dinner, or go watch a movie. I can be a home body and just stay in, cuddle on the couch/bed and watch Netflix.

I love having fun, very outgoing, and easy to get along with. I do know what I want out life and try my hardest to get there. I love everything about my life and looking for someone to share that love and happiness with.

This is me, simple and drama free!

First Date
Have a few drinks/dinner. Maybe a walk in the park, bowling. I'm up for anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to HRod06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married